Kola Saraswathi Vaishnav Senior Secondary School
Affiliated to CBSE


Grievance Readressal Cell



To create a platform where students can point out their problems,regarding academic and non academic matters.

Get suggestions from the students for improvement.

Take necessary steps for improvement in the light of grievances.

Details of staff appointed for grievance redressal mechanism committee

S.No Name of the Staff Educational Qualification Contact No. Extn. No.
1 Smt.R.Meena Mehta M.A., B.Ed. 2641 1512 23
2 Smt. Seema Madan M.Sc.,B.Ed. 2641 1512 22
3 Smt.Bhagirathi Sundaram B.A., B.Ed., KG 2641 1512 26
4 Smt.Padma Anil Kumar M.Sc.Psychology,M.S.W 2641 1512 35
5 Smt.Mubeena Yasim Ahmed Zahra Fathima, II B 99629 27978
6 Smt.Nagajyothi Bharath Charan, III A 97104 10766